Reviews

custom logoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San FranciscoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San Francisco
5 Stars - Based on 381 User Reviews
Macy Juhola Avatar
Macy Juhola
2/14/2024
This was my first time buying a home and Dane Moler and his team were a tremendous help. Dane took the time to walk me through multiple scenarios, answered ALL of my questions and a timely fashion and was there every step of the way!! I appreciate Dane and his team for their patience, knowledge and support!
Crystal Fry Avatar
Crystal Fry
2/01/2024
Renee is an incredibly professional, creative and knowledgeable advisor. She has provided me, my friends and clients a wide variety of consulting and services, I count on her experience and everyone raves about her solutions. Her expertise includes REI investment strategies, brokerages and mortgage loans, trusts and inheritance issues related to real estate, etc. If you need any advice or a loan office, I highly recommend Renee!
Andrea Brown Avatar
Andrea Brown
2/01/2024
I’ve known Renee Tucker for years, she knows her craft and is well experience in the mortgage profession. I’m so impressed how she explains the process and its no longer complicated to understand.
Adriana R Avatar
Adriana R
1/30/2024
Mike Koran truly went above and beyond to assist me. The idea of going through the refinancing process was daunting, but I felt really confident that everything would work out because of how helpful and knowledgeable Mike is. I had a very unique situation, I was selling a rental property and refinancing my current home. It would have been overwhelming if I didn’t have Mike Koran assisting me. Throughout the process, Mike checked in and answered every question, every email, every concern. He has an incredible team and with their support, I was able to refinance my home.
Benjamin Carr Avatar
Benjamin Carr
1/25/2024
Mike is very responsive and there to answer all of your questions and mortgage insurance needs.
Pamela Strike Fullerton Avatar
Pamela Strike Fullerton
1/25/2024
Mike and I just got our first-time homebuyer into a house in Berkeley that had multiple offers. Our client was pretty set on not spending over a certain amount. I called MIke and asked him to run the numbers and figure out how we could get a higher loan amount so she could get the property of her dreams In Berkeley. Mike was great, he figured it out and she was able to write the winning bid. Mike returned my phone calls immediately and responded in a very helpful way I would highly recommend him.
Pamela S F Avatar
Pamela S F
1/24/2024
Mike and I just got our first-time homebuyer into a house in Berkeley that had multiple offers. Our client was pretty set on not spending over a certain amount. I called MIke and asked him to run the numbers and figure out how we could get a higher loan amount so she could get the property of her dreams In Berkeley. Mike was great, he figured it out and she was able to write the winning bid. Mike returned my phone calls immediately and responded in a very helpful way I would highly recommend him.
Nicholas J A Avatar
Nicholas J A
1/24/2024
Dane and Andrew were awesome to work with. Both of them were very responsive and made the process very easy to follow. We loved our experience and will be referring them to our friends.
Norma D H Avatar
Norma D H
1/21/2024
Everything was done very professionally
Benjamin C Avatar
Benjamin C
1/18/2024
Mike is very responsive and there to answer all of your questions and mortgage insurance needs.
Benjamin C Avatar
Benjamin C
1/18/2024
He was always there to answer my questions. Strongly recommend him to my friends and family.
Shay Burke Avatar
Shay Burke
1/12/2024
Kerry is a very personal and charismatic employee that makes doing work with his company enjoyable. He was able to help me with all parts of the loan process that I did not understand. He was available on weekdays and weekends throughout this entire process. Kerry is a pleasure to work with, I will recommend him to any of my friends or family in the future.
Joann S Avatar
Joann S
1/11/2024
Terrific! Lender was great. Despite that we were in escrow over Christmas holidays, everything was on time.
Shay B Avatar
Shay B
1/11/2024
Kerry is a very personal and charismatic employee that makes doing business with your company enjoyable. He was able to answer any questions that I had and help me through parts of the process that I didn’t understand. I have nothing but positive things to say about Kerry and will recommend him to any of my friends or family in the future.
Randy T Avatar
Randy T
1/06/2024
Dane is truly the best in the business. He goes above and beyond to meet our needs and made sure we closed in a timely manner even during the holiday season. I can’t recommend Dane enough as he truly has his customers back.