Reviews

custom logoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San FranciscoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San Francisco
5 Stars - Based on 370 User Reviews
Eva  M G Avatar
Eva M G
8/23/2022 - Experience

Harry always kept in touch with me let me know step-by-step What was going on gave me comfort and renew my Faith In the loan procedures Thank you so much God Bless you all

Stanulus  W A Avatar
Stanulus W A
8/17/2022 - Experience

Being new to the process, one thing I’m positive no one wants to feel is alone, or making uninformed decisions. Harry was with us every step of the way and if he wasn’t available his assistant was. Very smooth process.

Jon-David R Avatar
Jon-David R
8/14/2022 - Experience

Mike and his team are extremely personable, they make you feel like you are their only client. Their communication is outstanding. Always able to call, email or text with immediate responses. Overall great experience!

JD R. Avatar
JD R.
5 star rating
8/13/2022 - Yelp

My wife and I were in the beginning stages of searching for a lender. We had reached out to a few and were just amazed how impersonal our correspondence was with them. We would submit documents and would have to call repeatedly to get updates. That's when our best friends referred us to Mike. So the following morning I decided to send Mike an email. I assumed I'd probably hear back in a day or two. Maybe an hour later , Mike had responded and set up a time for later that afternoon to talk in person. After that initial conversation , I knew this was going to be different from all my previous attempts to find a lender. We started the application process the same day. Let me just say, working with Mike and his team was such a great experience. The communication deserves 10 stars ! There wasn't ever a time where I would call or email and not hear back from Mike or his team within minutes. Speaking of his team , shout-out to Stephanie, you rock! My wife and I were so fortunate to find Mike and we are so grateful that Mike and his team made it possible for us to purchase our very first home! We can't thank you enough. Anyone looking for a great lender, look no further! Definitely will be sending family and friends your way. Can't wait to work with you in the future ! JD & Tiffany

Arvin G. Avatar
Arvin G.
5 star rating
8/11/2022 - Yelp

Being in the business myself, It's really hard to find a mortgage lender like Mike! He and his team were on top of it, their communication was excellent, unfortunately we had some bumps in the transaction Mike and his team were able to pivot and adjust. If I could give 10 stars I would! Thank you Mike for one of the best experiences so far

S Bloom Avatar
S Bloom
8/10/2022 - Google

Probably the most enjoyable and least stressful purchase/escrow I have ever experienced...and I've been through about a dozen.My prior home purchases/refis were what I would equate as irritating at the least and very frustrating most of the time, but with Kerry I was completely comfortable during the entire process. Kerry and his team worked hard to solve some challenges with the refi and they found a way to make it happen. Before beginning the process, he explained everything they would be doing and the time frame from start to closing. He always responded to my texts and emails, reassured me during some difficulties, listening to my concerns and addressing them. He also followed up to let me know when escrow closed and to congratulate me. Also important: he sent an email explaining to me how to make those first few payments online, with step-by-step instructions. This experience could not have been improved upon. I highly recommend Kerry, his team, and PRMI!

Kathy A Avatar
Kathy A
8/09/2022 - Experience

I can’t really think of anything because everything went very smoothly Harry and his team was very professional.

Jasmine G Avatar
Jasmine G
8/08/2022 - Experience

Very easy to work with

Lisa W Avatar
Lisa W
8/06/2022 - Experience

Dane is the consummate professional. He is extremely responsive and his customer service is impeccable. I’ve had the honor of finalizing several real estate transactions with him and he has consistently demonstrated character, honesty and integrity. You can trust that he’ll be forthcoming and always have your best interest at heart.

Sharon  B B Avatar
Sharon B B
8/03/2022 - Experience

His problem solving and determination, his creative solution to an unusual situation and the fact that he never gave up. This wasn't my first purchase and some of them have been very aggravating or just difficult. This time, I was able to live and work with no stress, knowing that Kerry (and his team!) was working hard in the background-

Gabe T. Avatar
Gabe T.
5 star rating
7/29/2022 - Yelp

Mike and the team @ Prime Res are the best mortgage lenders I've ever worked with. Incredibly responsive, and grinded to find us the absolute best rate. Plus make every step easy to understand. Will work with them on any ReFi or full mortgage going forward.

Mary S Avatar
Mary S
7/21/2022 - Experience

Harry explained everything to me step by step to make a 2 year old understand. He advised what I needed and was very helpful in gathering that information. He was available to answer my questions. Overall a great and almost non-stressful experience.

Carisse L Avatar
Carisse L
7/14/2022 - Experience

Mike worked tirelessly to make this all come together for us! Thank you!!

Natasha T Avatar
Natasha T
7/13/2022 - Experience

Kerry was kind, approachable and receptive to all of my questions. He walked me through the home buying process and how to get pre approved and when we were ready to make an offer, he and his team wrote customized approval letters for me and my family. I appreciated that he helped us lock in a low mortgage rate even during this time of fast acceleration.

Jennifer  B P Avatar
Jennifer B P
7/12/2022 - Experience

Kerry was proactive, knowledgeable, organized and really nice to work with.