Reviews

custom logoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San FranciscoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San Francisco
5 Stars - Based on 360 User Reviews
Kristin H Avatar
Kristin H
3/17/2022 - Google

The 5 stars for Mike and his team are well deserved. I was looking to purchase a home, and wanted to find a someone to work with that wasn't at a big bank (my previous purchase was through Wells Fargo, but I knew the person). I did some research and found him on yelp, with great reviews. I was easily able to set up an appointment for a chat, regarding the numerous questions I had, including fees, etc. He took the time to answer every single question I had (and it was a lot). I felt really comfortable moving forward and using him as my mortgage broker. Usually realtors have their own broker they recommend or use, but I wanted to find out first, what my price point could be, before I hired an agent. He worked seamlessly with my agent, on all pre-approval letters, as well as when my offer was accepted! He was proactive in reaching out to the listing agents when I put offers in, to assure them of my capability to get approval for the loan.Turns out this was a major asset, as he personally knew the listing agent for the property I had an offer on! The stars aligned and I had my offer accepted, in a very competitive market. Once the process started, it was very smooth. He and his team answered all of my questions, regarding what type of loan, how I would do the downpayment, what paperwork was needed, what needed to be signed etc. They were very hands on, professional, and I would highly recommend! We ended up closing in 18 days, and that's with a loan (not a cash offer). I put full trust in Mike and his team and it paid off.

Ryan Skolnick Avatar
Ryan Skolnick
3/15/2022 - Google

The entire process, from deciding to buy a house to having keys in hand, took less than a month. We are very impressed by how responsive Michael and the rest of the PRMI team was throughout, they made being a first time home buyer easy

Travis Theobald Avatar
Travis Theobald
3/02/2022 - Google

The process was so easy, and smooth! It’s a should be stressful, right? Well not with Dane. Thanks Dane! Looking forward to working with you again

Sean Walker Avatar
Sean Walker
2/16/2022 - Google

Dane Moler at Primary Residential Mortgage was very professional and easy to work with throughout the entire refinance process. I have and will continue to recommend him to family & friends.

Solomon Jones Avatar
Solomon Jones
2/09/2022 - Google

Dane and his team just know how to treat their customers. Dane is very professional and knows what’s best for his clients. I will definitely seek Dane in the future on my next mortgage.RespectfullySolomon Jones

Gabby Duno Turner Avatar
Gabby Duno Turner
1/27/2022 - Google

Mike Koran and his team were excellent to work with! They were so responsive and explained everything in great detail. They really care about you getting the best possible deal and doing things right! Highly recommend working with them.

Gabby T. Avatar
Gabby T.
5 star rating
1/27/2022 - Yelp

Highly recommend Mike Koran and the team at PRMI for your mortgage or refi needs! The team is not only professional and will walk you through every detail carefully, but they are genuinely care about you getting the best deal possible. They are full of great tips and expertise... and are a pleasure to work with!

Rosalia Valerio Avatar
Rosalia Valerio
1/20/2022 - Google

It was such a great experience being a first time home buyer and Mike made it so. My husband and I can't thank him and his team enough. We truly appreciate their help.

Andrew D Geisthardt Avatar
Andrew D Geisthardt
1/19/2022 - Experience

Dane is a great guy to work with, makes things clear and simple.

Rosalia V. Avatar
Rosalia V.
5 star rating
1/19/2022 - Yelp

It was such a great experience being a first time home buyer and Mike made it so. My husband and I can't thank him and his team enough. We truly appreciate their help.

Jordan Cohen Avatar
Jordan Cohen
1/14/2022 - Experience

Mike and Keith made it very easy to get it done. Excellent!

Solomon Jones Avatar
Solomon Jones
1/14/2022 - Google

Dane and his team just know how to treat their customers. Dane is very professional and knows what’s best for his clients. I will definitely seek Dane in the future on my next mortgage.RespectfullySolomon Jones

Solomon Jones Avatar
Solomon Jones
1/13/2022 - Experience

Dane and his team just know how to treat their customers. Dane is very professional and knows what’s best for his clients. I will definitely seek Dane in the future on my next mortgage.


Respectfully
Solomon Jones

Rosalia B Valerio Avatar
Rosalia B Valerio
1/12/2022 - Experience

It was such a great experience being a first time home buyer and Mike made it so. My husband and I can't thank him and his team enough. We truly appreciate their help.

Heather Parker Avatar
Heather Parker
1/10/2022 - Experience

Fast responses, explained things I did not understand, clear about what was needed, good communication.