Reviews

custom logoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San FranciscoPrimary Residential Mortgage - San Francisco
5 Stars - Based on 381 User Reviews
Marie B Avatar
Marie B
12/31/2022 - Experience
Dane, you and your team worked so quickly and efficiently that you actually had docs to title in record time so that the buyers could sign prior to leaving town for the holidays - WOW!!! And I know that you would have closed even EARLIER than the super tight 19 day deadline had the sellers been in order. I would not hesitate to refer you to my clients, and look forward to our next transaction together -job VERY well done - thank you!
Carl Cohen Avatar
Carl Cohen
12/18/2022 - Google
I’ve worked with Mike on a few loans and refis over the years. He is always fast and accurate and sensitive to deadlines. His staff is courteous and pleasant. Finally and most importantly, he gets the best rates. I highly recommend that you call Mike and his team if you are looking for a mortgage. Enthusiastic five stars!
Qaid  T A Avatar
Qaid T A
12/10/2022 - Experience
Communication. Empathy. Patience.
Suzette Loggins Avatar
Suzette Loggins
12/04/2022 - Google
Mike and his team were fantastic to work with; they got my client the best mortgage rate and closed in record time for an investment property. I know I will use Mike in the future, and you should too.
Abba Zaba Avatar
Abba Zaba
12/03/2022 - Google
Mike was able to find a down payment assistant program that helped me close as a first time home buyer! I definitely see myself doing business with him again.
Allie Mintz Avatar
Allie Mintz
12/03/2022 - Google
Everything went quickly and smoothly on our home purchase with very little effort on our part.
Taylor  A C Avatar
Taylor A C
12/02/2022 - Experience
I very much enjoyed working with Michael. He was able to help me as a first time home buyer. I was able to close ahead of time as well.
Javarre  C W Avatar
Javarre C W
12/01/2022 - Experience
I'm a first time homeowner and the thought of moving through this process alone was frightening. However, Harry talked me through the process and was there for me every step of the way. Harry was extremely polite, clear and patiently answered all my questions. He made me feel special and helped to allay my fears about becoming a homeowner.
Abba Z. Avatar
Abba Z.
5 star rating
12/01/2022 - Yelp
Mike was able to find a down payment assistant program that helped me close as a first time home buyer! I definitely see myself doing business with him again.
Alison M Avatar
Alison M
11/30/2022 - Experience
Mike was easy to work with and prompt in his communication.
Allie M. Avatar
Allie M.
5 star rating
11/30/2022 - Yelp
Everything went quickly and smoothly on our home purchase with very little effort on our part.
Michael B Avatar
Michael B
11/29/2022 - Experience
Thanks for your work!
TRACY  L L Avatar
TRACY L L
11/18/2022 - Experience
She was professional and determine and creative nice and very nice to work with
Ruth Lyras Avatar
Ruth Lyras
11/08/2022 - Google
Thank you to Mike Koran and his team for making my refinance such an easy process. Mike is the best communicator, answers questions, and gets the job done quickly without stress. I will always recommend Mike and his team to my colleagues and friends.
Ilya Yacobson Avatar
Ilya Yacobson
11/06/2022 - Google
Mike and his team are so friendly, knowledgable, prompt, thorough and innovative. My fiancee and I were patiently led through the whole process of the mortgage application with such friendly and impactful advice. Mike, with his heartfelt care and astute financial knowledge, made sure we had the best chances for receiving the loan. He knew the market and the type of loan that would work for the self employed individuals. He gave us a strategy and a time line to follow and we had a seamless win- the maximum loan permitted at the time! Mike made himself available for a call as many times as we needed. He and his team stayed on top of the email communications. It's a real pleasure to work together. Genuine care and commitment to help us fund our dream! Thank you for devoted help! deeply grateful and touched by your vision and your work!